Events

Stay tuned for weekly and monthly events!

  • aug272021
    02

    DEC, 22

  • Integrating Behind-the-Meter Solar Power In Upstream O&G Operations

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET) - 12PM Venezuela

    Alonzo A. Alvarez
    Ricardo Rangel (Chevron)

    More Info
  • aug272021
    18

    NOV, 22

  • La iniciativa latinoamericana y del Caribe para el mercado de carbono

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET) - 12PM Venezuela

    Gladis Genua

    More Info
  • aug272021
    11

    NOV, 22

  • Permitiremos que se pierda CITGO?

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET) - 12AM Venezuela

    Horacio Medina

    More Info
  • aug272021
    04

    NOV, 22

  • La OPEP por dentro

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET/Venezuela)

    Humberto Calderón Berti

    More Info
  • aug272021
    28

    OCT, 22

  • La Creación de Mundos

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET/Venezuela)

    Eleodoro Ventocilla

    More Info
  • aug272021
    07

    OCT, 22

  • Cambio Climático: la Realidad, lo Inevitable y Futuros Posibles

    Webinar Fri 10AM (CT) - 11AM (ET/Venezuela)

    Fernando Morales-Wilhelm

    More Info